- Navigate to your Team Settings.
- Select the Delete Team button.
If you are the last member of a team, you can also delete it by selecting
Leave Team instead. The system will automatically delete the team when the
last member leaves.
Documentation Index
Fetch the complete documentation index at: /docs/llms.txt
Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further.
How to request your Resend team and team data to be deleted.
Was this page helpful?